Skip to content

Events Calendar

Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 21, 2022
Barre Class at Charlevoix Circle of Arts January 3 - 28, 2022 Mondays and Fridays . Barre is a low impact high intensity work out. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 21, 2022
Creative Movement ages 2-4 years. Introduction to all the dance forms, and includes rhythm and movement games done to inspiring music. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 24, 2022
Barre Class at Charlevoix Circle of Arts January 3 - 28, 2022 Mondays and Fridays . Barre is a low impact high intensity work out. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 28, 2022
Barre Class at Charlevoix Circle of Arts January 3 - 28, 2022 Mondays and Fridays . Barre is a low impact high intensity work out. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 28, 2022
Creative Movement ages 2-4 years. Introduction to all the dance forms, and includes rhythm and movement games done to inspiring music. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 28, 2022 - Saturday Jan 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 30, 2022 - Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Monday Jan 31, 2022
Barre Class at Charlevoix Circle of Arts January 3 - 28, 2022 Mondays and Fridays . Barre is a low impact high intensity work out. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 31, 2022 - Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government
Thursday Feb 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Feb 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 7, 2022 - Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Feb 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 14, 2022 - Saturday Feb 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 18, 2022 - Monday Feb 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Feb 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday Feb 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 21, 2022 - Saturday Feb 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 11, 2022 - Saturday Apr 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 12, 2022
Walstrom Marine is hosting a hiring event on March 12th at the Courtyard by Marriott in Petoskey, MI. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Mar 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community