Skip to content

Events Calendar

Friday Apr 22, 2022 - Saturday May 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Regional Business After Hours is your chance to network county-wide with members from the Beaver Island, Boyne, East Jordan and Charlevoix Chambers of Commerce. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 3, 2022 - Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2022 - Sunday Jun 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government
Saturday Jul 9, 2022 - Sunday Jul 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 14, 2022 - Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 - Sunday Jul 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 - Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports